SHOP NOW



CUSTOMER SERVICE




Follow Us:
Follow Us On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter Follow Us On Twitter

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Return to 51801 White Polyethylene Extra Wide Storage Cart: 36 x 35 x 18 inches WHD
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The cart works great. October 10, 2017
Reviewer: James A  
I especially like the casters, as they make the cart very easy to move around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It was great that the cart was fully assembled October 3, 2017
Reviewer: Taylur from South San Francisco, CA  
The quality of the sliding drawers are very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Portable and Versatile August 15, 2016
Reviewer: Joe A. from Lima, OH  
It has a clean design and enough storage space. The sliding door and the surface on top of the cart are our two favorite features.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Quality June 16, 2016
Reviewer: Maria S. from San Diego, CA  
This product was easy to order and came at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Quality Cart! March 10, 2016
Reviewer: Rafael C. from Buda, TX  
We use this cart in operating rooms and the wheels on it are just great. TrippNT was fast and easy to work with as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The easiest assembly ever!! August 6, 2015
Reviewer: Rachael S. from California  
The quality of this cart is absolutely wonderful. The locking mechanism and the wheels work very very well. We would purchase this cart again in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the mobility and ease of use! July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Mary R. from Batesville, AR  
This cart saves me a lot of valuable time, not having to run back and forth to other labs. The cart also stands up to all the solvents we use in the lab, it does not stain at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Price October 29, 2012
Reviewer: Amanda W from Trafford, AL  
This cart was less expensive than other carts of it's quality and type.  It was easy to assemble and a very nice area to work on with great sliding door below.

Was this review helpful to you?