SHOP NOW



CUSTOMER SERVICE




Follow Us:
Follow Us On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter Follow Us On Twitter

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Return to Series: Polyethylene Tall Locking 6 Drawer Carts in 13 Colors: 16 x 47 x 19 inches WHD
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Cart. January 26, 2017
Reviewer: Bill W. from Hillsborough, CA  
I like the wheels - it makes moving around the office nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very easy to use October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Carmen M from Placentia, CA  
This cart allows us to have easy access to the medications we need at any moment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Attractive! July 19, 2016
Reviewer: Sarra L. from Grapevine, TX  
This cart is well made and very spacious. All of our supplies fit with room to spare!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good experience! July 14, 2016
Reviewer: Christi M. from Portal, GA  
Our favorite thing is that we're able to lock this cart, and the size is just a perfect fit for our needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clean, modern and neat June 15, 2016
Reviewer: Sherry R. from Beachwood, OH  
It has multiple drawers for better organization and the ability to use it as a desktop makes it a good value too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Cart June 9, 2016
Reviewer: Tina A. from Anderson, SC  
This cart is a good value, easy to handle and met all of our expectations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Right fit for the lab March 14, 2016
Reviewer: Susan M. from Brownsville, TX  
The dimensions were just right, and the locking drawers are a great feature. I would likely order this cart again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks small, but is spacious August 7, 2015
Reviewer: Valerie P. from Louisa, VA  
For being a smaller cart, it does have a lot of drawers and space. It's more spacious than you think it would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute Cart! August 6, 2015
Reviewer: Jamie B. from Columbus, OH  
The purple color is so cute! If you like the picture online, you will like it so much more in person. Besides the color, this cart is very reasonably priced, is a wonderful size, and has drawers that slide very easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the size! June 13, 2014
Reviewer: Rosie B. from Vermilion, OH  
Great size for our ER department. The drawers work great and it's easy to clean!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items