SHOP NOW



CUSTOMER SERVICE




Follow Us:
Follow Us On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter Follow Us On Twitter

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Return to 51032 White Polyethylene Compact 4 Drawer Locking Cart: 14 x 27 x 19 inches WHD
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly recommended. October 20, 2017
Reviewer: Maria M  
The TrippNT Cart glides nicely and easy to store. It works great for storing our endo instruments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Cart October 20, 2017
Reviewer: Bill W  
Well made

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these carts October 20, 2017
Reviewer: Tamara P  
Already have bought two others highly functional for all endo supplies and now hygienists have one for all cavitron/ prophy jet supplies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
this cart is well-made and of good quality October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah S  
These were bought for use in a laboratory so the fact that its mobile and easy to clean is very useful for our purpose

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I really like it. October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Katrina G  
I have no complaints! The cart moves well on its wheels and the drawers shut flush with the cart. The extra little cutting board was so sweet and eco-friendly. I also love the locking capability of the cart. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love the cart. October 4, 2017
Reviewer: Melissa G  
It has ample space and plenty of compartments to organize my work tools.  This cart is also great because it's on wheels and it's easy to move.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great size October 3, 2017
Reviewer: Brent M  
Fits underneath the desk and out of the way. Lots of storage!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality October 3, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph D  
Durable and good value for the money. Have used these carts in other locations and they hold up well and are easy to keep clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rolls Nicely March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Steffanie M. from Anchorage, AK  
The handle makes it easy to grab & go, and we also like the size and price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall I'm very satisfied. February 27, 2017
Reviewer: Kay W. from Winston-Salem, NC  
I Like it a lot and think it is great that you can move it from place to place. This is my first TrippNT cart. I appreciate the fact that it can be locked as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items