SHOP NOW



CUSTOMER SERVICE




Follow Us:
Follow Us On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter Follow Us On Twitter

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Return to 51027 White Polyethylene Core CL Suture Procedure Cart: 27 x 36 x 19 inches WHD
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It is easy to locomote June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Ashley L. from Lawrenceville, GA  
Looks very neat and tidy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cart! October 20, 2017
Reviewer: Juan S  
It meets our needs and then some. Makes us more efficient as a whole and saves us time. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It looks pretty sturdy January 27, 2017
Reviewer: Brian S. from Dothan, AL  
It's well built, and I like that it is customizable. It's very easy to roll and everything works in the cart. My office and I were very surprised that it came assembled already! That was a great bonus we didn't expect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased October 20, 2016
Reviewer: Brenda B. from Troy, PA  
This cart was just the size I needed and affordable too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Moves Very Easily March 15, 2016
Reviewer: Devon N. from Clermont, FL  
This cart holds a lot of supplies and it's so mobile!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Cart! August 7, 2015
Reviewer: Raeshel from Boaz, AL  
This is the second cart we have purchased and some of the great features of the cart include: multiple shelves, the size (it's not too big) and the self locking feature.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product! August 7, 2015
Reviewer: Julia M.  
The solid wheels and the drawers are really nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Casters August 7, 2015
Reviewer: Mark L. from Tijeras, NM  
The casters are very good and durable and the shelves are movable. It provides very good storage for sutures and it allows for easy access. The size is very nice, it's small and compact and quality made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Efficient in the Emergency Room August 6, 2015
Reviewer: Elbert D. from Baytown, TX  
I'm using this cart in an emergency room and the shelves come in very handy, they allow me to keep all my items in one place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Sturdy July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Rhonda M. from Jellico, TN  
This cart is well made and super sturdy. It has quite a bit of space and it allows me to keep the lab neat and organized.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items